back
store
  • EN
  • DE

What is Leef Love ?

At Leef the wellbeing of humanity is in the focus. We here are not only satisfied with ensuring safe and positive working conditions for the workers pressing our Leefplates, but aim to go much further. In our effort to provide the region and people with a longterm perspective, we see education as a keyfactor for developing a better future. The Leef Love e.V. association therefore invests in the education of the children of the workers manufacturing our products. This includes support for schooling fees, school uniforms and learning materials. Because only through successful education can a new generation be helped to sustainably help themselves.

How does Leef Love work ?

There are 2 ways in which you can support Leef Love:

1 | Recommendation

Recommend Leef to a shop, caterer, restaurant or event organizer, that might be interested in using or selling Leef Plates. If this recommended client orders from Leef, 5% of the net value of each order will go to Leef Love. Lifelong, without ifs and buts.

You can recommend your contact below, or alternatively a personal introductory email is also very welcome. We will approach your contact only once and handle all data privately and not use it for any other purpose.

2 | Topping Up

Use Leefplates for your event and top up the net price with 5%. Leef then doubles that and adds an extra 5%. This provides a full 10% of the net value as an investment into the education of the children of Leef Love. If the overall value is more than 100€ we will provide you with a free display that explains the beneficial social and ecological service of your event.

Just mention on your next order that you want to support Leef Love.

Recommended person or company

YOUR information

back
store
  • EN
  • DE

Was ist Leef Love ?

Bei Leef steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Wir achten deshalb nicht nur auf sichere, faire und angenehme Arbeitsbedingungen für die Arbeiter, sondern versuchen ihnen auch eine langfristige Perspektive zu geben. Dabei spielt Bildung eine zentrale Rolle. Mit unserem Verein Leef Love e.V. investieren wir deshalb in die Bildung der Kinder der Arbeiter, die unsere Blattteller herstellen. Dabei werden Schul- & Studiengebüren sowie Lernmittel & Schulkleidung gefördert. Denn nur über die Ausbildung kann nachhaltig Hilfe zur Selsthilfe geleistet, und so eine bessere Zukunft geschaffen werden.

Wie funktioniert Leef Love ?

Sie haben 2 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Leef Love zu unterstützen:

1 | Empfehlen

Empfehlen Sie uns Geschäfte, Cateringbetriebe, Restaurants oder Veranstalter, die Interesse haben könnten, das Geschirr von Leef für ihre Veranstaltung zu nutzen oder in ihrem Laden zu verkaufen. Sobald diese Empfehlung bei uns Kunde wird, gehen 5% des Nettoumsatzes von jedem verkauften Produkt an den Leef Love e.V. Lebenslang, ohne wenn und aber.

Eine Empfehlung können Sie hier aussprechen. Der Kontakt wird dabei nur ein mal angesprochen und alle Daten vertraulich behandelt und nicht weiter gegeben.

2 | Topping Up

Nutzen Sie Leef für Ihre Veranstaltung und zahlen 5% mehr als den Nettopreis - Leef gibt seinerseits weitere 5% dazu. Somit gehen 10% Aufschlag des ursprünglichen Nettowarenwerts in den Leef Love e.V. Übersteigt der Gesamtbestellwert 100 EUR, schenkt Leef Ihnen einen eleganten Tischaufsteller, der Ihren Gästen den sozialen Aspekt Ihrer Veranstaltung kommuniziert.

Eine Empfehlung können Sie hier aussprechen. Der Kontakt wird dabei nur ein mal angesprochen und alle Daten vertraulich behandelt und nicht weiter gegeben.

Zu empfehlene(r) Betrieb oder Person

Informationen zu IHNEN